Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Burke

Director of Counseling

Office: 803.821.2262

Email: jburke@lexington1.net

Book an appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristen Lunsford

School Counselor

Last Names L-Z

Office: 803.821.2211

Email: kklunsford@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Julie Stanton

School Counselor

Last Names: A-K

Office: 803.821.2210

Email: TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. TBD

Counseling & Advisement Secretary

Office: 803.821.2208

Email: TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Miller

Career Specialist 

Office: 803.821.2212

Email: armiller@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kayla Carrillo

Social Worker

Email - kcarrillo@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robyn Thompson

Student Records Operator 

Office: 803.821.2204

Email: rthompson@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tara Simmons

Graduation Coach

Office: 803.821.2215

Email: tsimmons@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashley Berry

Federal Compliance Secretary 

Office: 803.821.2156

Email: arberry@lexington1.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: