Upcoming events

mark your calendar

Important Upcoming Dates

OCTOBER

Monday, Oct. 3-6 - Book Fair 

Thursday, Oct. 6 - Parent / Teacher Conferences after school 2:45 - 5:45

Friday, Oct. 7 - No School For Students - Parent / Teacher Conferences 8:00-12:00 PM

Monday, Oct. 10 - No School

Tuesday, Oct. 11- 13 - COGAT Testing (Gr. 2 & 4)

Tuesday, Oct. 18-19 - IOWA Testing (Gr. 2)

Wednesday, Oct. 19 - Collaborative Planning Day 11:20 AM Dismissal (Lunch Served)

Thursday, Oct. 20 - End of 1st Nine Weeks

Thursday, Oct. 20 - Virtual PTA Meeting (Sign In Link Coming Soon)

Friday, Oct. 21 - Fall Festival / Trunk or Treat

Monday, Oct. 24 - Red Ribbon Week Begins

Thursday, Oct. 27 - PTA Spirit Night at Menchies

Friday, Oct. 28 - PTA Chick-Fil-A Biscuit Sales (AM Car Line)