Skip To Main Content

Wrapper Toggle & Util Nav

Logo Container - Mobile

Toggle Close Container

Schools Container - Mobile

Mobile District Nav

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Column Left

Schools Container

School Nav

Find it fast container

Header Sidebar

Toggle Menu Container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Board Meeting
-
Lexington High School, 2463 Augusta Hwy, Lexington, SC 29072, USA
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Board Meetings
  • Events